Leadership Directory

Email This Page   Print This Page
Executive Committee
Jennifer Milburn
Oregon State University Foundation
Megan Crane
Providence Foundations of Oregon
Joshua Goldstein
Legacy Health
Michael Davis
Immediate Past-President
U.S. Bank Charitable Services Group
Rebecca Bibleheimer
Director at Large
Oregon Community Foundation
Rochelle Makela-Goodman
Director at Large
OHSU Foundation
Committee Chairs
Chelsea Benedict
Government Relations/Legislative Advocacy
OHSU Foundation
Emily Nestor
Membership Chair
Friends of the Children
Michael Macnab
Mentorship Program Co-Chair
Mike Conway
Mentorship Program Co-Chair
OSU Foundation
Rachel Gitner
Sponsorship Coordinator
Serendipity Center
Stephanie Zaino
Conference Chair
OSU Foundation