Executive Committee

Email This Page   Print This Page
Executive Committee
Rebecca Bibleheimer, JD
President
U.S. Bank Charitable Services Group
503.275.5923
rebecca.bibleheimer@usbank.com
Ali Trinh
Treasurer
Providence Foundations
503-216-6638
Alexi.Trinh@providence.org
Michael Davis
Vice-President
Lewis & Clark College
503-768-7911
mpd@lclark.edu
Jeri Kasal
Secretary
Oregon Public Broadcasting
503.293.1941
jkasal@opb.org
Michael Macnab
Immediate Past-President
Community Foundation
SW Washington
360.952.4309
Mike@cfsww.org
David Avison, JD
Director at Large
Attorney at Law
503-670-1951
dbalawoff@comcast.net
Wendy Chou
Ex-Officio
The Oregon Community Foundation
503-227-6846
wchou@oregoncf.org

Julie Diamond
DSA Chair
Oregon Jewish Community Foundation
503-248-9328
julied@ojcf.org

 

 

Kathy Saitas
Director at Large
Reed College
503-777-7759
kathy.saitas@reed.edu

Sarah Schwarz, JD
Director at Large
PSU Foundation
503-725-2684
sarah.schwarz@pdx.edu

 

 

Committee Chairs
Mike Conway
Membership Chair
OMSI
503-797-4630
mconway@omsi.edu
Michael Macnab
Mentoring Chair
Community Foundation for SW Washington
360.952.4309
Mike@cfsww.org
Sarah Gambill
2018 Conference Co-Chair
gambills@psuf.org

James Draznin
Portland Business Journal Chair
503-939-7875
jdraznin@leachgarden.org

 

 

 

 

Eric Maher
2018 Conference Co-Chair
503-517-3108
ericcmaher@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Council Staff
NWPGRT Chapter Office
Lisa Spiegel, Chapter Administrator
PO Box 55515
Portland OR 97238
503-345-9563 message | 360-600-2170 direct
admin@nwpgrt.org