Leadership Directory

Email This Page   Print This Page
Executive Committee
Michael Davis
President
Lewis & Clark College
503-768-7911
mpd@lclark.edu
Ali Trinh
Vice-President
Providence Foundations
503-216-6638
Alexi.Trinh@providence.org
Louise Runkle
Secretary
Legacy Health
503-413-6089
lrunkle@lhs..org
David Avison, JD
Treasurer
Attorney at Law
503-670-1951
dbalawoff@comcast.net
Rebecca Bibleheimer, JD
Immediate Past-President
U.S. Bank Charitable Services Group
503.275.5923
rebecca.bibleheimer@usbank.com
Mike Conway
Director at Large
PSU Foundation
conwaym@psuf.org
Jeri Kasal
Director at Large
Oregon Public Broadcasting
503.293.1941
jkasal@opb.org
 

 

 

Committee Chairs
Deriek Cruz
Membership Chair
OHSU Foundation
503-220-8338
cruzd@ohsu.edu
Michael Macnab
Mentoring Chair
503-7974630
nabber54@comcast.net
Sarah Gambill
Conference Co-Chair
PSU Foundation
503-725-2680
gambills@psuf.org
Wendy Chou
Legislative Affairs Chair
The Oregon Community Foundation
503-227-6846
wchou@oregoncf.org
Tara Siegman
Conference Co-Chair
Oregon Jewish Community Foundation
503-248-9328
taras@ojcf.org
Council Staff
NWPGRT Chapter Office
Lisa Spiegel, Chapter Administrator
PO Box 55515
Portland OR 97238
503-345-9563 message | 360-600-2170 direct
admin@nwpgrt.org